WEB DESIGN

Performance & Design

We offer the design of self-managed websites and online stores using WordPress, Woocommerce and Solution Carda. You will be 100% in control of your website and can easily manage and make your changes without having to go through a programmer! We keep ourselves up to date with SEO rules, allowing us to design websites that will rank more easily on the first pages of search engines.
CONSULTATION ADVICE SERVICE MARKETING MANAGEMENT

Develop your branding and your presence

From the simple consultation through the consulting service also offers us the management of your marketing strategy. You don’t have a marketing team within your company? No problem, we’ll take care of it! Our experience and our multiple partnerships allow us to offer you a turnkey service adapted to your needs.
MARKETING ADVERTISING

Improve your visibility on search engines, social networks and magazines

We help businesses of all sizes improve their presence. We offer tailor-made solutions adapted to your budget. We know that every expense is important, which is why we strive to optimize your return on investment by regularly monitoring your advertising campaigns.

We are a web and advertising agency located in the Montreal metropolitan area

We are a web and advertising agency located in the Montreal metropolitan area

Service Événement Marketing

WEB & MARKETING AGENCY

We offer several web and marketing services tailored to the specific needs of your business or your business projects. When you book an appointment with us for a free consultation, we discuss your needs and the vision you have in order to determine the marketing tools and web solutions that will best suit your needs. Everything is a question of image and visibility in order to reach your target customers and your objectives at the lowest cost!

GIVE YOURSELF THE WEB VISIBILITY YOU DESERVE!

Whether it is for your current Internet projects requiring a little help or for new projects requiring a personalized strategic plan, your vision is ours! We design personalized websites and online stores. Do not hesitate to discuss it with an expert!

We offer diversified services
in order to meet the needs of our customers

We offer diversified services to meet the needs of our customers

We design websites according to your requirements and the tools you need. Here are some examples of satisfied customers.

Transport Grayson Inc.
Transport Grayson Inc.

We designed this website using WordPress and Elementor. Fully bilingual thanks to WPML, we put our little touch of personalization in developing a plugin adapted for transport companies to easily manage job offers. All with SEO optimization to maximize visibility on search engines!

Patrick Ste-Marie

We used WordPress with the power of Woocommerce. The “Woocommerce Subscription” and “Woocommerce Membership” extensions offer customers subscription and recurring payment options. We went out of our way to customize certain features by adding features to the entire store.

Le centre d’affaire 412

Easy and self-management, this website designed in multilingual Landing Page format uses the WPML extension for language management. Several elements of animation reinforce the spirited dynamics of this business center. The WordPress “Elementor” editor makes it easy for the client to edit content.

Chomedey kutz

In order to offer increased visibility on the Internet, this multilingual “Landing Page” format site offers relevant information for the customer’s business. Easy to manage via the “Elementor” editor of WordPress, this site uses “Call-To-Action” to redirect customers to its appointment scheduling tool and its social networks.

An adapted and personalized service

We listen to the needs of our customers in order to meet their needs and requirements. We believe that there is a solution for all needs and that no limit can be exceeded!

Contact us

Do you have questions or want to communicate with a specific department?

Our strength, our network!

Some of the clients who trust us!

Our partners

CONCEPTION WEB

Performance & Design

Nous offrons la conception de sites Internet et boutique en ligne autogérables sous WordPress, Woocommerce et Solution Carda. Vous serez 100% en contrôle de votre site web et pourrez facilement gérer et apporter vos modifications sans avoir à passer par un programmeur! Nous nous maintenons à jour avec les règles SEO permettant ainsi de concevoir des sites Internet qui se positionneront plus facilement dans les premières pages des moteurs de recherches.
CONSULTATION SERVICE CONSEIL GESTION MARKETING

Développer votre image d’affaires et votre présence

De la simple consultation en passant par le service-conseil nous offre aussi la gestion de votre stratégie marketing. Vous n’avez pas d’équipe marketing au sein de votre entreprise? Aucun souci, on s’en occupe! Notre expérience et nos multiples partenariats nous permettent de vous offrir un service clé en main adapté à vos besoins.
PUBLICITÉ MARKETING

Améliorer votre visibilité sur les moteurs de recherches, réseaux sociaux et magazine

Nous aidons les entreprises de toutes tailles à améliorer leur présence. Nous proposons des solutions sur mesure et adaptées à votre budget. Nous savons que chaque dépense est importante, c’est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d’optimiser votre retour sur investissement par le suivi régulier de vos campagnes publicitaires.

Nous sommes une agence web et de publicité située dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal

Nous sommes une agence web et de publicité située dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal

Service Événement Marketing

AGENCE WEB & MARKETING

Nous offrons plusieurs services web et marketings adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise ou de vos projets d’affaires. Lorsque vous prenez rendez-vous avec nous pour une consultation gratuite, nous discutons de vos besoins et de la vision que vous avez dans le but de déterminer des outils marketing et solutions web qui s’adapteront le plus pour vos besoins. Tout est une question d’image et de visibilité dans le but d’atteindre votre clientèle cible et vos objectifs au coût le plus bas!

OFFREZ-VOUS LA VISIBILITÉ WEB QUE VOUS MÉRITEZ!

Que ce soit pour vos projets Internet actuels nécessitant un petit coup de pouce ou pour de nouveaux projets requérant un plan stratégique personnalisé, votre vision est la nôtre! Nous concevons des sites Internet et boutiques en ligne personnalisés. N’hésitez pas à en discuter avec un expert!

Nous offrons des services diversifiés
afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients

Nous offrons des services diversifiés afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients

Nous concevons des sites web selon vos exigences et les outils dont vous avez besoin. Voici quelques exemples de clients satisfaits.

Patrick Ste-Marie
Patrick Ste-Marie

Nous avons utilisé WordPress avec la puissance de Woocommerce. Les extensions « Woocommerce Subscription » et « Woocommerce Membership » offrent aux clients des options d’abonnement et de paiement récurrent. Nous nous sommes surpassés afin de personnaliser certaines fonctionnalités en ajoutant des fonctions à l’ensemble de la boutique.

Trucking lifestyle
Trucking Lifestyle

Une boutique en ligne complètement automatisée utilisant WordPress et Woocommerce. L’ajout de l’extension « Printfull » permet d’importer des articles « Print-On-Demand » et offre un système de transaction automatisé qui envoie les commandes automatiquement lorsqu’un client complète un paiement. Le revenu passif idéal!

Chomedey Kutz
Chomedey Kutz

Afin d’offrir une visibilité accrue sur Internet, ce site de format « Landing Page » multilingue offre les informations pertinentes pour le commerce du client. Facile à gérer via l’éditeur « Elementor » de WordPress, ce site utilise des « Call-To-Action » afin de rediriger les clients vers son outil de prise de rendez-vous et ses réseaux sociaux.

Le centre d'affaire 412
Le centre d’affaire 412

Avec une gestion facile et autogérable, ce site Internet conçu en format « Landing Page » multilingue utilise l’extension WPML pour la gestion des langues. Plusieurs éléments d’animation renforcent la dynamique fougueuse de ce centre d’affaires. L’éditeur WordPress « Elementor » facilite les modifications du contenu par le client.

Un service adapté et personnalisé

Nous sommes à l’écoute des besoins de nos clients afin de répondre à leurs besoins et exigences. Nous croyons qu’il y a une solution à tous les besoins et qu’aucune limite ne peut être surpassée!

Contactez-nous

Vous avez des questions ou désirez communiquer avec un département en particulier?

Notre force, notre réseau!

Quelques-uns des clients qui nous font confiance!

Nos Partenaires